DSC_0198
Ah… those sunsets here in Antigua. They almost never fail, and they evoke a feeling of gratitude; imagine how nice it is never having to worry about the weather. Rarely ever wake up to a grey morning, or even worse: dark mornings (!) 😉 To feel gratitude every morning and evening is something I value a lot. It keeps reminding me about how magical life is.
So, every evening there are these stunning skies, but really it´s not fun to show it all the time. Though this is the first picture from Antigua, so I guess it´s ok.
Right now I´m listening to Somewhere Over The Rainbow with Israel Kamakawiwo´ole. Life is so so good.

Many exciting things are happening just now, so pop be every now and then.
I wish you all the best Saturday night (and Sunday morning in Europe).
❤ Luka

