IMG_4747The best dog in the world – and her puppies!
IMG_4786A too cool piece of furniture/organizer at my mum´s house
IMG_4858Home ❤ A glas bottle with cheerful christmas lights make for a cozy lamp, and the scented candle is brought from Paris.
IMG_4708A pile of GREAT fabrics – just waiting to be turned into something wonderful
IMG_4771puppylove!

Ah, another Friday, another weekend! It seems foolish to praise your life, but really, I love my life right now. I love what I get to do every day, I love how I´ve made myself a home, and I love the friends I´ve made, not to mention to have my family around me every day. Here are five little things that currently make me smile.

Endelig fredag, endelig weekend! Det virker fjollet at plapre om sit skønne liv, men sandheden er den, at jeg virkelig trives for tiden. Jeg elsker mit arbejde, jeg er eksalteret over mit nye hjem, og hvor hyggeligt det er, og jeg er lykkelig for de venner jeg har mødt herude (især når man tænker på hvor genert jeg kan være). For ikke at nævne min dejlige familie, som jeg ser hver eneste dag. Her er fem ting, der bringer mit smil frem for tiden.

Enjoy your weekend! ❤

