DSC_0178DSC_0181
DSC_0187
DSC_0179DSC_0198DSC_0199I am on Instagram, and suprisingly active on the social media (hence less active in here). With these pictures I wanted to go against the trend of filters: they´re so cool, yet sometimes they blur your view. On a tiny smartphone screen it can be difficult to tell if that beam of sun is real or superficial, if that sunset really was crazy-orange or beautifully peach colored? Uh oh, it´s a risky talk, because professional photographers do it every day: edit their pictures. Sometimes radically, sometimes gently. I reckon my eye had just grown tired of the filters, so here you go, #Nofilter from a recent morning on my way to school.

What do you think – do you use filters, are you pro or con?  Are you in Instagram? I´d love to know!

 

